X
GO

Superior Court Staff

CLERK OF SUPERIOR COURT – SABRIYA HILL

770-288-8022

shill@co.henry.ga.us

Jenny Bryan, Chief Deputy Clerk

770-288-8124

jbryan@co.henry.ga.us

Jason Bracey, Chief Deputy Clerk

770-288-8070

jbracey@co.henry.ga.us

CIVIL DIVISION (Adoptions/legitimation/divorce/name changes/TPO)

 

 

Melinda O’Neill – Civil Support

770-288-8028

moneil@co.henry.ga.us

Denise HendersonvCivil Division Supervisor

770-288-8029

dhenderson@co.henry.ga.us

Suzette Gray – Civil Courtroom Clerk/JUDGE AMERO

770-288-8030

sgray@co.henry.ga.us

Katy Snyder – Civil Courtroom Clerk/JUDGE PALMER

770-288-8031

ksnyder@co.henry.ga.us

Maranda Little – Civil Support

770-288-8034

mlittle@co.henry.ga.us

John Teague – Civil Courtroom Clerk/JUDGE VEAL

770-288-8050

jteague@co.henry.ga.us

Beranda Willingham – Civil Support

770-288-8121

bwillingham@co.henry.ga.us

CRIMINAL DIVISION

 

 

Gloria (GiGi) Banister (Appeals/Criminal Histories/1st Offender/Violation of Probation)

770-288-8033

gbanister@co.henry.ga.us

Regine Scandrett – Criminal Courtroom Clerk/JUDGE PALMER

770-288-8049

rmscandrett@co.henry.ga.us

Vickie Holland – Criminal Division Supervisor/Courtroom Clerk/JUDGE VEAL

770-288-8045

vholland@co.henry.ga.us

Linda Nokes (Phones/Stat Bond Calendar/counter, other)

770-288-8047

lnokes@co.henry.ga.us

Eugenia Moore (Grand Jury/Indictments/ Warrants/Accusations/counter)

770-288-8048

emoore@co.henry.ga.us

Linda Todd – Criminal Support

770-288-8062

lotodd@co.henry.ga.us

Sierra Harden – Criminal Courtroom Clerk/JUDGE AMERO

770-288-8072

sharden@co.henry.ga.us

REAL ESTATE DIVISION (Deeds/notary/liens/trade names/DBA)

 

 

DeAnn McClendon – Recorder

770-288- 8051

dmcclendon@co.henry.ga.us

Patty Davis – Proofing; Notary/DBA/Trade Names/counter

770-288-8063

pattydavis@co.henry.ga.us

Gina Dumas – Notary/DBA/Trade Names/counter, other

770-288-8065

gdumas@co.henry.ga.us

Ira Wilborn – Notary/DBA/Trade Names/counter

770-288-8066

iwilborn@co.henry.ga.us

Denise Allen – Recorder

770-288-8068

dallen@co.henry.ga.us

Cathy Walden – Recorder-Liens, cancellations; mail-backs

770-288-8069

cwalden@co.henry.ga.us

REAL ESTATE FAX

770-898-7573

770-898-7573

JUROR SUPPORT/ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

 

 

Debbie Redmon - Jury Supervisor; administrative

770-288-8126

dredmon@co.henry.ga.us

Nelda Brown - Jury Clerk; administrative

770-288-8064

nbrown@co.henry.ga.us