X
GO
ANNOUNCEMENT:

IMPORTANT NOTICE TO PROBATIONERS 

Our office is currently closed to the general public, but probationers should still report by phone (770) 288-6590 or by emailing their probation officer. Payments can be made by mailing a money order made out to Henry County Sentence Enforcement. The mailing address is 530 Hampton Street, McDonough, Georgia. Payments can also be made online at www.henrypay.com  or paid by phone at 855-255-6196. (Please note that there is a 5% service fee when paying on line or phone) If you do not know your Client ID which is required when paying by phone or online, please contact your Probation Officer so that you may use this feature.

PROBATION OFFICER EMAIL LISTINGS 

Officer Coral               jcoral@co.henry.ga.us

Officer Colombo         nayrecolombo@co.henry.ga.us

Officer Glasco             kglasco@co.henry.ga.us

Officer Lemi               elemi@co.henry.ga.us

Officer Howell            jhowell@co.henry.ga.us

Officer Lazenby          ilazenby@co.henry.ga.us

Officer Lovio              blovio@co.henry.ga.us

Officer Warren            twarren@co.henry.ga.us 

Officer Wardrip          cwardrip@co.henry.ga.us

Henry County Sentence Enforcement

Henry County Sentence Enforcement

It is the mission of the Henry County Sentence Enforcement Department to serve the citizens and courts of Henry County by holding offenders accountable through the enforcement of orders of the court, while providing opportunities for successful outcomes for all offenders.

The Vision of the Henry County Sentence Enforcement Department is to become the state leader for innovative and progressive supervision by:

  • Treating people with dignity and respect,
  • Building partnerships within the community; and
  • Utilizing an integrated approach to improve offender behavior.

Pay Fees Onlne


 

Location of Henry County Sentence Enforcement Building:

530 Hampton Road, McDonough GA 30253 - 770-288-6590

Download driving directions from Henry County State Court building here.