Henry County, GA - Home Henry County Board of Commissioners | Henry County, Georgia

Henry County, GA

Contact henry County Government
345 Phillips Drive
McDonough, GA 30253
Tel: (770) 288-6448
Fax: (770) 288-6468

Driving Directions

Henry County, GA - Twitter

Elections & Registration

Henry County Elections & Registration

Notice of Henry County Board of Election & Registration May Meeting

This is a notice to the public that the scheduled May 5th meeting will be moved to May 12th, 2015 at 1:00 pm. The meeting will be located at the Elections and Registration office at 345 Phillips Dr., McDonough, GA 30253

Last updated: Tuesday April 07 2015

Register to Vote

Sample Ballot

Calendar of Elections

Calendar of Elections

Henry County, Georgia - Board of Commissioners - County Government