Henry County, GA - Home Henry County Board of Commissioners | Henry County, Georgia

Henry County, GA

Gang Task Force
Georgia Gang Investigators
Sex Offender Registry

Henry County, GA

Contact henry County Government
Henry County Courthouse
2nd Floor, West Tower
McDonough, GA 30253
Tel: (770) 288-6400

Driving Directions

 




District Attorney

Staff Directory

James L. Wright, III
District Attorney
jwright@co.henry.ga.us

Blair D. Mahaffey
Chief Assistant District Attorney
bmahaffey@co.henry.ga.us

Ralph Bailey, Jr.
Assistant District Attorney
ralphbailey@co.henry.ga.us

Sandra G. Rivers
Assistant District Attorney
srivers@co.henry.ga.us

David E. Slemons
Assistant District Attorney
dslemons@co.henry.ga.us

Atha H. Pryor
Assistant District Attorney
apryor@co.henry.ga.us

Jordan K. Van Matre
Assistant District Attorney
jvanmatre@co.henry.ga.us

Arkesia Jenkins
Assistant District Attorney
ajenkins@co.henry.ga.us

Christina Kempter
Assistant District Attorney
ckempter@co.henry.ga.us

Charles L. (Skip) Cash
Assistant District Attorney Child Support Enforcement
clcash@dhr.state.ga.us

Charles C. (Kip) Moss
Chief Investigator
kipmoss@co.henry.ga.us

R.K. (Kip) Jarrard, III
Investigator
kjarrard@co.henry.ga.us

Mary Jane Moss
Investigator
mjmoss@co.henry.ga.us

Randall Patterson
Investigator
rpatterson@co.henry.ga.us

Ray B. Russell
Investigator
rayrussell@co.henry.ga.us

Scott M. Clemens
Investigator
sclemens@co.henry.ga.us

Lynn Dyal
Office Manager
Adm. Asst. to District Attorney
ldyal@co.henry.ga.us

Elaine Chambers
Administrative Assistant
echambers@co.henry.ga.us

Cathy Carden
Administrative Assistant
ccarden@co.henry.ga.us

Donna Bond
Administrative Assistant
dbond@co.henry.ga.us

Shelby Smith
Administrative Assistant
shelbysmith@co.henry.ga.us

Darlene Hilderbrand
Administrative Assistant
dhilderbrand@co.henry.ga.us

Jena Hughes
Administrative Assistant
jhughes@co.henry.ga.us

Dashawn Keller
Administrative Assistant
dkeller@co.henry.ga.us

 

Victim Services Division

Lorraine Bunn
Coordinator
lbunn@co.henry.ga.us

Evelyn Roberts
Administrative Assistant
eroberts@co.henry.ga.us

Vilma Valdivia
Administrative Assistant
valdivia@co.henry.ga.us

Juvenile Division

Mary Evans-Battle
Assistant District Attorney
mevansbattle@co.henry.ga.us

Nicole T. Eck
Assistant District Attorney
neck@co.henry.ga.us

Tanja Simmons Denham
Investigator
tsimmons-denham@co.henry.ga.us

Judy King
Administrative Assistant
jking@co.henry.ga.us

Ashley Bednarz
Administrative Assistant
abednarz@co.henry.ga.us

Top
Last updated: Tuesday September 16 2014


Henry County District Attorney


Grand Jury Special Presentments

Grand Jury Presentments


Grand Jury Appointments


Grand Jury Recommendations

Henry County, Georgia - Board of Commissioners - County Government