Henry County, GA - Home Henry County Board of Commissioners | Henry County, Georgia

Henry County, GA

Georgia Gang Investigators
Sex Offender Registry
Georgia Gang Investigators
Victims’ Compensation

Henry County, GA

Contact henry County Government
Henry County Courthouse
2nd Floor, West Tower
McDonough, GA 30253
Tel: (770) 288-6400
Email
Driving Directions

 




District Attorney

Staff Directory

Darius Pattillo
District Attorney
dpattillo@co.henry.ga.us

Cheveda McCamy
Chief Assistant District Attorney
cnccany@co.henry.ga.us

Ralph Bailey, Jr.
Assistant District Attorney
ralphbailey@co.henry.ga.us

Rita B. Lewis
Assistant District Attorney
rlewis@co.henry.ga.us

David E. Slemons
Assistant District Attorney
dslemons@co.henry.ga.us

Atha H. Pryor
Assistant District Attorney
apryor@co.henry.ga.us

Megan Matteucci
Assistant District Attorney
mmatteucci@co.henry.ga.us

John Murray
Assistant District Attorney
jmurray@co.henry.ga.us

Barbara Briley
Assistant District Attorney Child Support Enforcement
barbara.briley@dhs.ga.gov

Russell Moore, Sr.
Chief Investigator
rmoore@co.henry.ga.us

Latisha Flint
Investigator
lflint@co.henry.ga.us

Eric Wilson
Investigator
ewilson@co.henry.ga.us

Ray B. Russell
Investigator
rayrussell@co.henry.ga.us

Namari Gills
Office Manager
Adm. Asst. to District Attorney
ngillsl@co.henry.ga.us

Elaine Chambers
Administrative Assistant
echambers@co.henry.ga.us

Cathy Carden
Administrative Assistant
ccarden@co.henry.ga.us

Rachel Suska
Administrative Assistant
ruska@co.henry.ga.us

Shelby Smith
Administrative Assistant
shelbysmith@co.henry.ga.us

Trina Foster
Administrative Assistant
tfoster@co.henry.ga.us

Dashawn Keller
Administrative Assistant
dkeller@co.henry.ga.us

Victim Services Division

Vilma Valdivia
Administrative Assistant
valdivia@co.henry.ga.us

Kiauna Rosemond
Administrative Assistant
krosemond@co.henry.ga.us

Temnit Kidane-Bailey
Investigator
tkidane-bailey@co.henry.ga.us

Juvenile Division

Mary Evans-Battle
Assistant District Attorney
mevansbattle@co.henry.ga.us

Nicole T. Eck
Assistant District Attorney
neck@co.henry.ga.us

Tanja Simmons Denham
Investigator
Tsimmons-denham@co.henry.ga.us

Patricia A. Wade
Administrative Assistant
pwade@co.henry.ga.us

Ashley Bednarz
Administrative Assistant
abednarz@co.henry.ga.us

Top
Last updated: Friday February 24 2017


Henry County District Attorney



Henry County, Georgia - Board of Commissioners - County Government